Nomination committee

Nomination committee

The nomination committee consists of following members:

Joel Eklund, Fosielund Holding AB, The chairman of the nomination committee
Petr Zhukov, Indigo Capital
Carl-Mikael Lindholm, Jenz o Carl-Olof Hamrins Stiftelse
Fredrik Arp, Hövding Sverige AB (publ)

Contact is made by emailing

Subscribe to press releases


Click here