Nomination committee

Nomination committee

The nomination committee consists of following members:
Petr Zhukov, Indigo Capital, The chairman of the nomination committee
Örjan Johansson, Hövding Sverige AB (publ)
Peter Svanlund, VIH Sweden AB
Carl-Mikael Lindholm, Jenz o Carl-Olof Hamrins Stiftelse
Joel Eklund, Fosielund Holding AB

Contact is made by emailing

Subscribe to press releases


Click here